D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Rock & Roll Hotel
Rock
Sunday, March 1 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$14
Rock
Friday, March 6 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$10
Rock
Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Sunday, March 8 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$13
Rock
Sunday, March 15 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$16
Rock
Tuesday, March 17 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Wednesday, March 25 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20
Rock
Thursday, March 26 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20
Rock
Friday, March 27 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...