D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - 9:30 Club
Rock
Tuesday, September 2 at 7 p.m. and Wednesday, September 3 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Thursday, September 4 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Electronic
Friday, September 5 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, September 6 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
DJ Nights
Saturday, September 6 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
DJ Nights
Sunday, September 7 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Monday, September 8 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Country
Tuesday, September 9 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Rock
Wednesday, September 10 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Rock
Thursday, September 11 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Country
Friday, September 12 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, September 13 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Sunday, September 14 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Monday, September 15 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$18
Rock
Tuesday, September 16 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Wednesday, September 17 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Wednesday, September 17 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Thursday, September 18 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$18
Electronic
Thursday, September 18 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Electronic
Friday, September 19 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 20 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$45
Rock
Sunday, September 21 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Electronic
Monday, September 22 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$23
Rock
Tuesday, September 23 at 7 p.m. and Wednesday, September 24 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Electronic
Thursday, September 25 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Electronic
Friday, September 26 at 6:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Electronic
Friday, September 26 at 10:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, September 27 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Electronic
Saturday, September 27 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Sunday, September 28 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Electronic
Monday, September 29 at 7 p.m. and Tuesday, September 30 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...