D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Twins Jazz
Jazz
Friday, April 18 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 18 at 10 p.m., Saturday, April 19 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, April 19 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$16
Jazz
Sunday, April 20 at 8 p.m., Sunday, April 20 at 10 p.m., Sunday, April 27 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, April 27 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$12
Jazz
Tuesday, April 22 at 8 p.m., Tuesday, April 22 at 10 p.m., Tuesday, April 29 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, April 29 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Wednesday, April 23 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, April 23 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Thursday, April 24 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, April 24 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Friday, April 25 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 25 at 10 p.m., Saturday, April 26 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, April 26 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$16

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...