D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - The Hamilton
Folk
Wednesday, October 1 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Funk & R&B
Thursday, October 2 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$30
Rock
Friday, October 3 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$18
Rock
Friday, October 3 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, October 4 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, October 25 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Monday, October 6 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$23
Folk
Tuesday, October 7 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$18
Rock
Thursday, October 9 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$14–$17
Rock
Friday, October 10 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, October 18 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Folk
Friday, October 10 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Saturday, October 11 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$30
Funk & R&B
Sunday, October 12 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$22–$25
Folk
Monday, October 13 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Folk
Friday, October 17 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, October 18 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Folk
Sunday, October 19 at 5:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$22.50
Rock
Tuesday, October 21 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$20
Rock
Saturday, October 25 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Jazz
Sunday, October 26 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Tuesday, October 28 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Friday, October 31 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
World
Friday, October 31 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...