D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - music events - this month - Rock & Roll Hotel
Folk
Tuesday, February 3 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Funk & R&B
Thursday, February 5 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
World
Friday, February 6 at 10 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Folk
Saturday, February 7 at 6 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 7, Saturday, February 14 & Saturday, February 21 at 11:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Country
Sunday, February 8 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Saturday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 14 at 11:30 p.m., Saturday, February 21 at 11:30 p.m. and Saturday, February 28 at 11:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Tuesday, February 17 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Thursday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Friday, February 20 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Saturday, February 21 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$18
Rock
Thursday, February 26 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$14
Rock
Friday, February 27 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...