D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
Opera
Friday, May 8 at 6 p.m.
Free
Funk & R&B
Saturday, May 9 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Sunday, May 10 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Monday, May 11 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Tuesday, May 12 at 6 p.m., Wednesday, May 13 at 6 p.m. and Thursday, May 14 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Friday, May 15 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Saturday, May 16 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Sunday, May 17 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Monday, May 18 at 6 p.m.
Free
Vocal
Tuesday, May 19 at 6 p.m.
Free
Opera
Wednesday, May 20 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, May 22 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, May 23 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Sunday, May 24 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Monday, May 25 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Wednesday, May 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, May 28 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Saturday, May 30 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Sunday, May 31 at 6 p.m.
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...