D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Classical
Saturday, November 1 at 8 p.m.
$10–$85
Vocal
Sunday, November 2 at 4 p.m.
$15–$75
Classical
Monday, November 3 at 7:30 p.m.
$19–$75
Classical
Wednesday, November 5 at 8 p.m.
$38–$105
Classical
Thursday, November 6 at 7 p.m., Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 8 at 8 p.m.
$10–$85
Classical
Thursday, November 13 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m.
$10–$85
Classical
Sunday, November 16 at 5 p.m.
$15–$70
Classical
Thursday, November 20 at 7 p.m., Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 8 p.m.
$10–$85
Classical
Sunday, November 23 at 7 p.m.
$35–$100
Vocal
Friday, November 28 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 29 at 8 p.m.
$20–$88

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...