D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Birchmere
Rock
Tuesday, July 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Rock
Wednesday, July 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Thursday, July 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Friday, July 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Saturday, July 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Folk
Sunday, July 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Classical
Thursday, July 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Blues
Friday, July 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
World
Sunday, July 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Country
Thursday, July 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...