D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - music events - this month - Jammin Java
Folk
Thursday, September 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Friday, September 18 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10
Rock
Friday, September 18 at 9:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$18
Vocal
Saturday, September 19 at 6:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$25
Rock
Saturday, September 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$20
Rock
Tuesday, September 22 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$20
Rock
Wednesday, September 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$18–$20
Rock
Thursday, September 24 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Rock
Friday, September 25 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Rock
Saturday, September 26 at 6 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$25–$30
Rock
Saturday, September 26 at 9:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Sunday, September 27 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$16
Rock
Wednesday, September 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$18

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...