D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - anytime - Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium
Funk & R&B
Saturday, October 11 at 8 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
Vocal
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
Classical
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
Vocal
Wednesday, October 29 at 8 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
Classical
Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
Classical
Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
World
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
Classical
Friday, December 5 at 8 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
Classical
Saturday, December 6 at 2 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
Vocal
Saturday, December 6 at 7 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
Classical
Friday, December 12 at 8 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free
Classical
Thursday, December 18 at 8 p.m.
Library of Congress Coolidge Auditorium -
First Street and Independence Avenue SE
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...