D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - anytime - George Mason University Center for the Arts
Opera
Sunday, February 14 at 2 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$48–$98
World
Sunday, February 21 at 4 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Classical
Monday, February 22 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$12
Classical
Sunday, February 28 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Classical
Tuesday, March 1 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$12
Jazz
Wednesday, March 2 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Jazz
Saturday, March 5 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$26–$44
Classical
Saturday, March 12 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$34–$58
Classical
Sunday, March 13 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$24–$40
Classical
Saturday, March 19 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
World
Sunday, March 20 at 4 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Vocal
Sunday, March 20 at 4 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$12
Classical
Sunday, March 20 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Jazz
Wednesday, March 23 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$12
Classical
Thursday, March 24 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$12
World
Saturday, March 26 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Classical
Wednesday, March 30 at 9 a.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Vocal
Saturday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$12
Jazz
Wednesday, April 6 at 12:30 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Classical
Wednesday, April 6 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$12
Classical
Wednesday, April 13 at 7:30 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Jazz
Wednesday, April 13 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Opera
Friday, April 15 at 8 p.m., Saturday, April 16 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, April 17 at 3 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$20
Jazz
Sunday, April 24 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Jazz
Monday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Classical
Tuesday, April 26 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$12
Vocal
Friday, April 29 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, April 30 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$12
Jazz
Saturday, April 30 at 1 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$12
Classical
Saturday, April 30 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$34–$58
Classical
Sunday, May 1 at 11 a.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Classical
Saturday, May 7 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Classical
Sunday, May 8 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$24–$40
Classical
Sunday, May 15 at 9 a.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...