D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall_arts_guide - music events - anytime - Blues Alley
Blues
Thursday, January 29 at 8 p.m., Thursday, January 29 at 10 p.m., Friday, January 30 at 8 p.m., Friday, January 30 at 10 p.m., Saturday, January 31 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, January 31 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Monday, February 2 at 8 p.m. and Monday, February 2 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Tuesday, February 3 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, February 3 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Wednesday, February 4 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, February 4 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Thursday, February 5 at 8 p.m., Thursday, February 5 at 10 p.m., Friday, February 6 at 8 p.m., Friday, February 6 at 10 p.m., Saturday, February 7 at 8 p.m., Saturday, February 7 at 10 p.m., Sunday, February 8 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 8 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$45
Jazz
Monday, February 9 at 8 p.m. and Monday, February 9 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Go-Go
Tuesday, February 10 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, February 10 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Gospel
Wednesday, February 11 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, February 11 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...