D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - anytime - Black Cat
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, September 23 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Thursday, September 25 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$16–$18
Rock
Friday, September 26 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$18
Rock
Saturday, September 27 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$18–$20
Electronic
Tuesday, September 30 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Wednesday, October 1 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Thursday, October 2 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Friday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, October 4 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Sunday, October 5 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$12–$15
Rock
Tuesday, October 7 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Tuesday, October 14 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, October 25 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$22–$25
Rock
Sunday, October 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$25–$28
Rock
Sunday, November 2 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15–$18
Electronic
Saturday, November 15 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...