D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Hill Country Live
Folk
Tuesday, March 3 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Thursday, March 5 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$18–$22
Country
Saturday, March 7 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$22–$25
Country
Tuesday, March 10 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Thursday, March 12 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Blues
Thursday, March 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$12
Country
Friday, March 20 at 10 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Monday, March 23 at 8 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Blues
Thursday, March 26 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, March 28 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Tuesday, March 31 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$12–$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...