D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-guide - music events - this month - DC9
Rock
Sunday, February 1 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, February 4 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$13–$15
Rock
Thursday, February 5 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8–$13
Rock
Friday, February 6 at 6:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Saturday, February 7 at 7 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 7 at 10:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$2–$5
Rock
Monday, February 9 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, February 12 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Monday, February 16 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Folk
Tuesday, February 17 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$14
Rock
Wednesday, February 18 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, February 19 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Sunday, February 22 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, February 25 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Thursday, February 26 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, February 28 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...