D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Blues Alley
Jazz
Thursday, August 21 at 8 p.m., Thursday, August 21 at 10 p.m., Friday, August 22 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 22 at 10 p.m., Saturday, August 23 at 8 p.m., Saturday, August 23 at 10 p.m., Sunday, August 24 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, August 24 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$60
Funk & R&B
Monday, August 25 at 8 p.m. and Monday, August 25 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Tuesday, August 26 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, August 26 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, August 27 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, August 27 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Blues
Thursday, August 28 at 8 p.m., Thursday, August 28 at 10 p.m., Friday, August 29 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 29 at 10 p.m., Saturday, August 30 at 8 p.m., Saturday, August 30 at 10 p.m., Sunday, August 31 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, August 31 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$24

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...