D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Blues Alley
Jazz
Tuesday, June 2 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, June 2 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$22
Jazz
Wednesday, June 3 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, June 3 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Thursday, June 4 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, June 4 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Friday, June 5 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 5 at 10 p.m., Saturday, June 6 at 8 p.m., Saturday, June 6 at 10 p.m., Sunday, June 7 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 7 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$60
Jazz
Monday, June 8 at 8 p.m. and Monday, June 8 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Thursday, June 11 at 8 p.m., Thursday, June 11 at 10 p.m., Friday, June 12 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 12 at 10 p.m., Saturday, June 13 at 8 p.m., Saturday, June 13 at 10 p.m., Sunday, June 14 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 14 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Monday, June 15 at 8 p.m. and Monday, June 15 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$18
Jazz
Tuesday, June 16 at 8 p.m., Tuesday, June 16 at 10 p.m., Wednesday, June 17 at 8 p.m., Wednesday, June 17 at 10 p.m., Thursday, June 18 at 8 p.m., Thursday, June 18 at 10 p.m., Friday, June 19 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 19 at 10 p.m., Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m., Saturday, June 20 at 10 p.m., Sunday, June 21 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 21 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$40
Jazz
Tuesday, June 23 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, June 23 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, June 24 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, June 24 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
World
Thursday, June 25 at 8 p.m., Thursday, June 25 at 10 p.m., Friday, June 26 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 26 at 10 p.m., Saturday, June 27 at 8 p.m., Saturday, June 27 at 10 p.m., Sunday, June 28 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 28 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Tuesday, June 30 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, June 30 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...