D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: hiphop events - anytime - all venues
Hip-Hop
Friday, August 29 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Rock
Friday, August 29 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Hip-Hop
Saturday, August 30 at 8:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$38.50
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, September 17 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$14
Electronic
Thursday, September 18 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Hip-Hop
Friday, September 19 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$65
Hip-Hop
Friday, September 19 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$46.40–$116
Rock
Tuesday, September 23 at 7 p.m. and Wednesday, September 24 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, September 23 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Hip-Hop
Sunday, October 5 at 9 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22
Rock
Sunday, October 12 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$41.50
Hip-Hop
Sunday, November 2 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$29.50
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, November 5 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Electronic
Friday, November 14 at 6 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$27.50
Hip-Hop
Sunday, November 23 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$27.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...