D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall_arts_guide - hiphop events - anytime - all venues
Electronic
Tuesday, September 16 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, September 17 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$14
Electronic
Thursday, September 18 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Hip-Hop
Friday, September 19 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$65
Hip-Hop
Friday, September 19 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$46.40–$116
Rock
Tuesday, September 23 at 7 p.m. and Wednesday, September 24 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, September 23 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Hip-Hop
Friday, September 26 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$65
Funk & R&B
Friday, September 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$29.50–$35.50
Hip-Hop
Saturday, September 27 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$50
Hip-Hop
Saturday, September 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
Hip-Hop
Sunday, September 28 at 6 p.m.
Free
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, October 1 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$36.50–$70
Electronic
Wednesday, October 1 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Electronic
Thursday, October 2 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$17
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$55
Hip-Hop
Saturday, October 4 at 6 p.m. and Saturday, October 4 at 10 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
Hip-Hop
Saturday, October 4 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$17
Hip-Hop
Sunday, October 5 at 9 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 10 at 7:30 p.m.
$27–$30
Rock
Sunday, October 12 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$41.50
Electronic
Tuesday, October 14 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 17 at 10:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Hip-Hop
Thursday, October 23 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12–$15
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 24 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$18–$20
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, October 28 at 8 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$13
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, October 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$20
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, October 29 at 7 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, October 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
$17
Hip-Hop
Sunday, November 2 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$29.50
Hip-Hop
Sunday, November 2 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$20
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, November 5 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Electronic
Friday, November 14 at 6 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$27.50
Hip-Hop
Sunday, November 23 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$27.50
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, December 17 at 9 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...