D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: hiphop events - anytime - all venues
Hip-Hop
Thursday, February 18 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Hip-Hop
Friday, February 19 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$31
Hip-Hop
Sunday, February 21 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$32.50
Hip-Hop
Monday, February 22 at 9 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$65
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, February 23 at 6 p.m.
Free
Hip-Hop
Thursday, February 25 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30
Hip-Hop
Friday, February 26 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20
Hip-Hop
Saturday, February 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$12
Hip-Hop
Monday, February 29 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$45
Hip-Hop
Thursday, March 3 at 6:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Hip-Hop
Sunday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Hip-Hop
Sunday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$15–$18
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, March 16 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Hip-Hop
Thursday, March 17 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22
Hip-Hop
Friday, March 18 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$28.50
Hip-Hop
Monday, March 21 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$17
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, March 23 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35–$99
Hip-Hop
Saturday, March 26 at 8:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, March 30 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, March 30 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, March 31 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27–$32
Hip-Hop
Thursday, March 31 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$43.45
Hip-Hop
Sunday, April 3 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Hip-Hop
Friday, April 8 at 11:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$60
Hip-Hop
Thursday, April 14 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Hip-Hop
Friday, April 15 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Hip-Hop
Monday, April 18 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15–$17
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22.50
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, May 3 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$32
Hip-Hop
Friday, May 6 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 7 at 8 p.m.
$22
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, May 17 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...