D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: hiphop events - anytime - all venues
Hip-Hop
Thursday, September 3 at 9 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$40
Hip-Hop
Saturday, September 5 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, September 9 at 8 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20–$40
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, September 9 at 9:30 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
Free
Hip-Hop
Thursday, September 10 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, September 22 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20
Hip-Hop
Sunday, September 27 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, October 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
$17
Hip-Hop
Thursday, October 8 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$29.50
Hip-Hop
Saturday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 16 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Hip-Hop
Thursday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$18
Hip-Hop
Thursday, October 22 at 8:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 23 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$18
Hip-Hop
Sunday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Hip-Hop
Thursday, November 5 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Hip-Hop
Friday, November 6 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$16
Hip-Hop
Saturday, November 14 at 7 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$18–$75
Hip-Hop
Thursday, December 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$29–$46

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...