D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-guide - folk events - this month - all venues
Folk
Friday, March 6 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Saturday, March 7 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$22
Folk
Sunday, March 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$18–$22
Folk
Tuesday, March 10 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Folk
Thursday, March 12 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Thursday, March 12 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Thursday, March 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Folk
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$16
Folk
Wednesday, March 18 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Thursday, March 19 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$26–$28
Folk
Friday, March 20 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$25
Folk
Sunday, March 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Folk
Tuesday, March 24 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Folk
Wednesday, March 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Folk
Wednesday, March 25 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27
Folk
Thursday, March 26 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$18
Folk
Thursday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$23
Folk
Friday, March 27 at 8 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$25
Folk
Saturday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Folk
Sunday, March 29 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Folk
Sunday, March 29 at 8 p.m., Monday, March 30 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, March 31 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$75

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...