D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: folk events - anytime - all venues
Rock
Saturday, July 26 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$70
Folk
Saturday, July 26 at 7 p.m.
$12–$15
Folk
Saturday, July 26 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$15
Rock
Saturday, July 26 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, July 26 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Folk
Sunday, July 27 at 6 p.m.
Lubber Run Amphitheater -
N. Columbus St. and 2nd St. N., Arlington
Free
Rock
Sunday, July 27 at 9 p.m.
Galaxy Hut -
2711 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$5
Folk
Monday, July 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12
Rock
Monday, July 28 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Tuesday, July 29 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Tuesday, July 29 at 7 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Tuesday, July 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Tuesday, July 29 at 8 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$10
Folk
Wednesday, July 30 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Thursday, July 31 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$65
Folk
Thursday, July 31 at 8 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$29.50–$125
Folk
Thursday, July 31 at 5:30 p.m.
Free
Folk
Thursday, July 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Folk
Thursday, July 31 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$12–$15
Country
Friday, August 1 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$60
Jazz
Friday, August 1 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, August 2 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Folk
Sunday, August 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Folk
Sunday, August 3 at 6 p.m.
Lubber Run Amphitheater -
N. Columbus St. and 2nd St. N., Arlington
Free
Folk
Wednesday, August 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$50
Folk
Wednesday, August 13 at 7 p.m.
Strathmore Outdoors -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
Free
World
Friday, August 15 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$75
Rock
Saturday, August 16 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$15–$29
Rock
Friday, August 22 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
Dance
Wednesday, August 27 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$10–$44
Country
Saturday, August 30 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$38–$58

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...