D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: folk events - anytime - all venues
Folk
Thursday, July 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Folk
Thursday, July 2 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Folk
Sunday, July 5 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Folk
Monday, July 6 at 7:30 p.m. and Monday, August 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Folk
Thursday, July 9 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Folk
Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Folk
Tuesday, July 14 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Folk
Wednesday, July 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$45
Folk
Thursday, July 16 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$22
Folk
Tuesday, July 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Folk
Wednesday, July 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$40
Folk
Tuesday, July 28 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$32–$49
Folk
Sunday, August 2 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$14
Folk
Sunday, August 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Folk
Friday, August 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Folk
Saturday, August 15 at 6:30 p.m., Sunday, August 16 at 6:30 p.m. and Monday, August 17 at 6:30 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
$15
Folk
Thursday, September 10 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$35–$45

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...