D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: film events - this month - all venues
Film
Now Playing
Film
Aug. 29—Oct. 18
E Street Cinema -
555 11th St. NW
$9
Galleries
Sept. 3—Nov. 30
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
Free
Film
Sept. 19—Nov. 30
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
Free
Film
Aug. 18—Oct. 6
$4–$7
Film
Oct. 2—Oct. 5
$10–$65
Film
Friday, October 3 at 7:15 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$15
Film
Opens October 3
Film
Opens October 3
Film
Opens October 3
Film
Opens October 3
Film
Opens October 3
Film
Tuesday, October 7 at 6 p.m.
National Press Club -
529 14th St. NW
Free
Film
Wednesday, October 8 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW
Film
Oct. 9—Oct. 18
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center -
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$12–$125
Film
Oct. 10—Oct. 16
West End Cinema -
2301 M Street NW
$30–$45
Film
Sunday, October 12 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Tuesday, October 14 at 1 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Oct. 14—Oct. 19
$10–$15
Film
Wednesday, October 15 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW
Film
Saturday, October 18 at 5 p.m.
Embassy of the Czech Republic -
3900 Spring of Freedom St. NW
Free
Film
Tuesday, October 21 at 7 p.m.
Bistro Bohem -
600 Florida Ave. NW
Free
Film
Wednesday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW
Film
Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$16

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...