D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: film events - anytime - all venues
Books
Now Playing
Keanu Reeves plays a former hit man who returns to killing in order to find the gang that ruined his life.
-
,
Film
Now Playing
Film
Now Playing
Galleries
Sept. 3—Nov. 30
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
Free
Film
Sept. 19—Nov. 30
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
Free
Special Events
Friday, October 31 at 8 p.m.
Union Market -
1309 5th St. NE
$10
Film
Opens October 31
Film
Opens October 31
Film
Sunday, November 2 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Sunday, November 2 at 3 p.m.
Baird Auditorium at National Museum of Natural History -
10th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Film
Sunday, November 2 at 3 p.m.
Baird Auditorium at National Museum of Natural History -
10th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Film
Thursday, November 6 at 11 a.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Nov. 1—Nov. 9
Film
Sunday, November 9 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Nov. 14—Nov. 15
$5–$10
Film
Tuesday, November 18 at 7 p.m. and Tuesday, December 16 at 7 p.m.
Bistro Bohem -
600 Florida Ave. NW
Free
Film
Thursday, November 20 at 7 p.m.
Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital -
921 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Free
Film
Wednesday, November 12 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, December 10 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW
Film
Wednesday, November 19 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, December 17 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW
Film
Wednesday, November 26 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, December 24 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...