D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: film events - this month - all venues
Film
Aug. 29—Oct. 18
E Street Cinema -
555 11th St. NW
$9
Film
Aug. 18—Oct. 6
$4–$7
Film
Tuesday, September 2, Tuesday, September 9, Tuesday, September 16 & Tuesday, September 23 at 7 p.m.
BloomBars -
3222 11th St. NW
Film
Sept. 3—Nov. 30
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
Free
Film
Opens September 5
Film
Opens September 5
Film
Sept. 6—Sept. 20
National Gallery of Art -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Film
Monday, September 8, Monday, September 15 & Monday, September 22 at 8 p.m.
McFadden's -
2401 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Free
Film
Wednesday, September 10 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW
Film
Thursday, September 11 at 9 p.m.
Busboys & Poets 5th and K -
1025 5th St. NW
Free
Film
Sept. 11—Sept. 18
E Street Cinema -
555 11th St. NW
Film
Saturday, September 13 at 2:30 p.m. and Sunday, September 14 at 4 p.m.
National Gallery of Art -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Film
Tuesday, September 16 at 7 p.m.
Bistro Bohem -
600 Florida Ave. NW
Free
Film
Wednesday, September 17 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW
Film
Sept. 19—Nov. 30
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
Free
Film
Sunday, September 21 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Monday, September 22 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, September 27 at 11 a.m.
West End Cinema -
2301 M Street NW
Film
Monday, September 22 at 6 p.m.
Baird Auditorium at National Museum of Natural History -
10th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Film
Tuesday, September 23 at 7 p.m.
National Archives McGowan Theater -
7th St. & Constitution Ave. NW
Free
Film
Wednesday, September 24 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW
Film
Thursday, September 25 at 7 p.m.
National Archives McGowan Theater -
7th St. & Constitution Ave. NW
Free
Film
Friday, September 26 at 12 p.m.
National Archives McGowan Theater -
7th St. & Constitution Ave. NW
Free
Film
Saturday, September 27 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Sunday, September 28 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Monday, September 29 at 11 a.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Monday, September 29 at 6:30 p.m.
$4–$7

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...