D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: electronic events - this month - all venues
Electronic
Wednesday, March 4 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Thursday, March 5 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Friday, March 6 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Saturday, March 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Pyramid Atlantic Art Center -
8230 Georgia Ave., Silver Spring
$10
Electronic
Saturday, March 7 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$8
Electronic
Wednesday, March 11 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Wednesday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Electronic
Thursday, March 12 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Electronic
Friday, March 13 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Electronic
Friday, March 13 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, March 14 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Saturday, March 14 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$50
Electronic
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$10–$14
Electronic
Tuesday, March 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15–$17
Electronic
Thursday, March 19 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$25–$38
Electronic
Thursday, March 19 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, March 20 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, March 20 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
Electronic
Saturday, March 21 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$51
Electronic
Friday, March 27 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Pyramid Atlantic Art Center -
8230 Georgia Ave., Silver Spring
$10
Electronic
Monday, March 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$22–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...