D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: electronic events - anytime - all venues
Electronic
Saturday, January 31 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$8
Electronic
Saturday, January 31 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
Electronic
Saturday, January 31 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Saturday, January 31, Saturday, February 7, Saturday, February 14 & Saturday, February 21 at 11:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Electronic
Sunday, February 1 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10–$15
Electronic
Sunday, February 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Wednesday, February 4 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10–$12
Electronic
Wednesday, February 4 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$10
Electronic
Wednesday, February 4 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Thursday, February 5 at 9 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, February 6 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$8
Electronic
Friday, February 6 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
Electronic
Friday, February 6 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, February 7 at 11 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$17
Electronic
Saturday, February 7 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$8
Electronic
Saturday, February 7 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
Electronic
Saturday, February 7 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Electronic
Saturday, February 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Pyramid Atlantic Art Center -
8230 Georgia Ave., Silver Spring
$10
Electronic
Saturday, February 7 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Sunday, February 8 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$10–$15
Electronic
Sunday, February 8 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Sunday, February 8 at 3 a.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Monday, February 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$18–$20
Electronic
Wednesday, February 11 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, February 11 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10
Electronic
Friday, February 13 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$8
Electronic
Saturday, February 14 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Saturday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$5–$15
Electronic
Wednesday, February 18 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Thursday, February 19 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Friday, February 20 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, February 20 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Friday, February 20 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$5–$10
Electronic
Wednesday, February 25 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, February 26 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Thursday, February 26 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$5–$20
Electronic
Friday, February 27 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Friday, February 27 at 10 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$5–$12
Electronic
Saturday, February 28 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$25
Electronic
Saturday, February 28 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$8
Electronic
Wednesday, March 4 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Thursday, March 5 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Friday, March 6 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Saturday, March 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Pyramid Atlantic Art Center -
8230 Georgia Ave., Silver Spring
$10
Electronic
Saturday, March 7 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$8
Electronic
Wednesday, March 11 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, March 12 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Electronic
Friday, March 13 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, March 14 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Saturday, March 14 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$50
Electronic
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$10–$14
Electronic
Thursday, March 19 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$25–$38
Electronic
Thursday, March 19 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, March 20 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, March 20 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
Electronic
Saturday, March 21 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$51
Electronic
Friday, March 27 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Pyramid Atlantic Art Center -
8230 Georgia Ave., Silver Spring
$10
Electronic
Wednesday, April 1 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, April 2 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Wednesday, April 8 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18
Electronic
Saturday, April 11 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Friday, April 17 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$75–$100

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...