D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: electronic events - anytime - all venues
World
Friday, December 19 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$36.80–$54.20
Electronic
Friday, December 19 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$7
Electronic
Friday, December 19 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Saturday, December 20 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$5–$15
Electronic
Saturday, December 20 at 6:30 p.m. and Sunday, December 21 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55
Electronic
Saturday, December 20 at 10 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$5
Electronic
Saturday, December 20 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Saturday, December 20, Saturday, December 27, Saturday, January 3 & Saturday, January 10 at 11:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Electronic
Sunday, December 21 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Tuesday, December 23 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$5–$10
Electronic
Friday, December 26 at 9 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Friday, December 26 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$8–$11
Electronic
Saturday, December 27 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$7
Electronic
Sunday, December 28 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30–$40
DJ Nights
Sunday, December 28 at 9 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$7
Electronic
Monday, December 29 at 9 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$18
Hip-Hop
Monday, December 29 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$22.50–$75
Electronic
Tuesday, December 30 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Tuesday, December 30 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$40
Electronic
Wednesday, December 31 at 8 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$50
Electronic
Thursday, January 1 at 8 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$20–$25
Electronic
Friday, January 2 at 8 p.m.
Flash -
645 Florida Ave. NW
$8–$12
Electronic
Friday, January 2 at 8 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$20
Electronic
Saturday, January 3 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, January 8 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15–$18

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...