D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: djnights events - this month - all venues
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 6 at 9:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$5
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 6 at 10:30 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$5
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 6, Saturday, February 13, Saturday, February 20 & Saturday, February 27 at 11:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Monday, February 8, Monday, February 15, Monday, February 22 & Monday, February 29 at 10 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
Free
DJ Nights
Tuesday, February 9 at 7 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
Free
DJ Nights
Tuesday, February 9, Tuesday, February 16 & Tuesday, February 23 at 10 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
Free
DJ Nights
Wednesday, February 10 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$5–$10
DJ Nights
Wednesday, February 10 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15
DJ Nights
Thursday, February 11 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Friday, February 12 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$12–$15
DJ Nights
Friday, February 12 at 10 p.m.
Marx Café -
3203 Mt. Pleasant St. NW
Free
DJ Nights
Friday, February 12 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 13 at 10:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$2–$5
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 13 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$10–$12.50
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 13 at 10 p.m., Saturday, February 20 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, February 27 at 10 p.m.
Marx Café -
3203 Mt. Pleasant St. NW
Free
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 13 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 13 at 10 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
Free
DJ Nights
Wednesday, February 17 at 6 a.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$21.60–$37.05
DJ Nights
Friday, February 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Friday, February 19 at 10 p.m.
Marx Café -
3203 Mt. Pleasant St. NW
Free
DJ Nights
Friday, February 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 20 at 9:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 20 at 10:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$5–$8
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 20 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Wednesday, February 24 at 10 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
Free
DJ Nights
Thursday, February 25 at 10 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
Free
DJ Nights
Friday, February 26 at 10 p.m.
Marx Café -
3203 Mt. Pleasant St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...