D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: dance performances - anytime - Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Dance
Wednesday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, February 25 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, February 26 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, February 28 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m.
$30.50–$100
Dance
Wednesday, March 23 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, March 24 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 25 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 26 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m. and Thursday, March 31 at 7:30 p.m.
$32.25–$130
Dance
Wednesday, April 13 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, April 14 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 15 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 16 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, April 17 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, April 17 at 7:30 p.m.
$32.25–$130
Dance
Wednesday, May 4 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, May 5 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 7 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, May 8 at 1:30 p.m., Sunday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 13 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 14 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, May 15 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m.
$32.25–$130

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...