D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: dance performances - this month - Sidney Harman Hall
Dance
Oct. 2—Oct. 4
Sidney Harman Hall -
610 F St. NW
$18
Dance
Thursday, October 9 at 7 p.m. and Friday, October 10 at 7 p.m.
Sidney Harman Hall -
610 F St. NW
Free
Dance
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 19 at 2 p.m.
Sidney Harman Hall -
610 F St. NW
$35–$70
Dance
Wednesday, October 22 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, October 23 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, October 25 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, October 26 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 26 at 6:30 p.m.
Sidney Harman Hall -
610 F St. NW
$27–$112.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...