D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: dance performances - anytime - all venues
Dance
Thursday, October 23 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, October 25 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, October 26 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 26 at 6:30 p.m.
Sidney Harman Hall -
610 F St. NW
$27–$112.50
Dance
Thursday, October 23 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
$42
Dance
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$16.25–$31.25
Dance
Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
$28
Dance
Monday, October 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
Dance
Wednesday, October 29 at 7:30 p.m. and Thursday, October 30 at 7:30 p.m.
$49
Dance
Wednesday, October 29 at 6 p.m.
Free
Dance
Saturday, November 1 at 8 p.m.
Alden Theatre -
1234 Ingleside Ave., McLean
$15–$30
Dance
Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
Sidney Harman Hall -
610 F St. NW
$10–$20
Dance
Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$28–$46
Dance
Friday, November 7 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, November 8 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, November 9 at 3 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$15–$45
Dance
Nov. 7—Nov. 9
GALA Hispanic Theatre -
3333 14th St. NW
$20–$35
Dance
Saturday, November 8 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Dance
Saturday, November 8 at 8 p.m.
Sidney Harman Hall -
610 F St. NW
$10–$20
Dance
Sunday, November 9 at 7:30 p.m.
$40
Dance
Thursday, November 13 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, November 16 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, November 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Dance
Thursday, November 13 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 2 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$10–$15
Dance
Thursday, November 13 at 8 p.m.
Torpedo Factory Art Center -
105 N. Union St., Alexandria
Free
Dance
Nov. 13—Nov. 16
GALA Hispanic Theatre -
3333 14th St. NW
$20–$35
Dance
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m.
Alden Theatre -
1234 Ingleside Ave., McLean
$15–$30
Dance
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$16.25–$31.25
Dance
Tuesday, November 18 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, November 19 at 7:30 p.m.
$20–$62
Dance
Thursday, November 20 at 6:30 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$20
Dance
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$16.25–$31.25
Dance
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Dance
Friday, November 28 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, November 29 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, November 29 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, November 30 at 1:30 p.m.
$20–$85
Dance
Saturday, November 29 at 1 p.m., Saturday, November 29 at 5:30 p.m., Sunday, November 30 at 1 p.m. and Sunday, November 30 at 5:30 p.m.
THEARC -
1901 Mississippi Ave. SE
$27–$112.50
Dance
Thursday, December 4 at 7 p.m., Friday, December 5 at 7 p.m., Saturday, December 6 at 2 p.m., Saturday, December 6 at 7 p.m., Sunday, December 7 at 1 p.m., Wednesday, December 10 at 7 p.m., Thursday, December 11 at 7 p.m., Friday, December 12 at 7 p.m., Saturday, December 13 at 2 p.m., Saturday, December 13 at 7 p.m., Sunday, December 14 at 1 p.m., Sunday, December 14 at 5:30 p.m., Wednesday, December 17 at 7 p.m., Thursday, December 18 at 7 p.m., Friday, December 19 at 7 p.m., Saturday, December 20 at 2 p.m., Saturday, December 20 at 7 p.m., Sunday, December 21 at 1 p.m., Sunday, December 21 at 5:30 p.m., Tuesday, December 23 at 2 p.m., Tuesday, December 23 at 7 p.m., Wednesday, December 24 at 11 a.m., Wednesday, December 24 at 3 p.m., Friday, December 26 at 7 p.m., Saturday, December 27 at 2 p.m., Saturday, December 27 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, December 28 at 1 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$27–$112.50
Dance
Saturday, December 6 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$10–$15
Dance
Sunday, December 7 at 7 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$20
Dance
Sunday, December 7 at 3:30 p.m. and Sunday, December 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$20–$30
World
Wednesday, December 10 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Wednesday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, December 11 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, December 13 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, December 13 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, December 14 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, December 14 at 7:30 p.m.
$56–$152
Holiday
Thursday, December 11 at 7 p.m., Friday, December 12 at 8 p.m., Saturday, December 13 at 2 p.m. and Saturday, December 13 at 8 p.m.
$20–$88
Dance
Thursday, December 11 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Holiday
Thursday, December 11 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$31–$94
Dance
Sunday, December 14 at 1 p.m. and Sunday, December 14 at 5 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$28–$88
Dance
Friday, December 19 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, December 20 at 3 p.m., Saturday, December 20 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, December 21 at 3 p.m., Monday, December 22 at 3 p.m. and Tuesday, December 23 at 3 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$35–$55

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...