D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: dance performances - anytime - Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Dance
Thursday, October 2 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, October 3 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, October 4 at 2 p.m. and Saturday, October 4 at 7:30 p.m.
$42
Dance
Saturday, October 18 at 7:30 p.m.
$20
Dance
Wednesday, October 22 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, October 23 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
$42
Dance
Wednesday, October 29 at 7:30 p.m. and Thursday, October 30 at 7:30 p.m.
$49
Dance
Sunday, November 9 at 7:30 p.m.
$40

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...