D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - dance performances - anytime - all venues
Dance
Friday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 17 at 3 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$35–$55
Dance
Saturday, May 16 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, May 17 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Sunday, May 17 at 4 p.m. and Sunday, May 17 at 7 p.m.
Joe's Movement Emporium -
3309 Bunker Hill Road, Mount Rainier
$10–$25
Dance
Wednesday, May 20 at 7 p.m.
$60–$100
Dance
Saturday, May 23 at 7 p.m.
Joe's Movement Emporium -
3309 Bunker Hill Road, Mount Rainier
$25
Dance
Thursday, May 28 at 1:30 p.m.
Hollin Hall Senior Center for Creative Retirement -
1500 Shenandoah Road, Alexandria
Free
Dance
Thursday, May 28 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 29 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 1:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 30 at 7:30 p.m.
$30–$108
Dance
Friday, May 29 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 2:30 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, May 31 at 2:30 p.m.
$59–$95
Dance
Saturday, May 30 at 2 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 8 p.m., Sunday, May 31 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, May 31 at 8 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$10–$30
Dance
Sunday, May 31 at 3 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$15
Dance
Saturday, June 6 at 6:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$15–$25
Dance
Saturday, June 6 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 7 at 8 p.m.
Joe's Movement Emporium -
3309 Bunker Hill Road, Mount Rainier
$25
Dance
Tuesday, June 9 at 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, June 10 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, June 11 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, June 12 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, June 13 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, June 14 at 1:30 p.m.
$25–$155
Dance
Saturday, June 13 at 7 p.m.
Petworth Recreation Center -
801 Taylor St. NW
Free
Dance
Saturday, June 13 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 14 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Sunday, June 14 at 6 p.m. and Sunday, June 14 at 8:30 p.m.
$22–$28
Dance
Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Tuesday, June 23 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, June 24 at 8 p.m.
$25–$95
Dance
Wednesday, June 24 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, June 25 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, June 26 at 8 p.m., Saturday, June 27 at 2 p.m., Saturday, June 27 at 8 p.m., Sunday, June 28 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, June 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Lansburgh Theatre -
450 7th St. NW
$18–$70
Dance
Friday, July 10 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, July 11 at 8 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, July 11 at 7 p.m.
Petworth Recreation Center -
801 Taylor St. NW
Free
Dance
Saturday, July 11 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$31.50–$75
Dance
Wednesday, July 15 at 7:45 p.m., Friday, July 17 at 8:45 p.m., Saturday, July 18 at 12 p.m., Wednesday, July 22 at 9:05 p.m., Saturday, July 25 at 6:50 p.m. and Sunday, July 26 at 3:15 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$12–$17
Dance
Saturday, August 1 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, August 2 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, August 8 at 7 p.m.
Petworth Recreation Center -
801 Taylor St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...