D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - country events - this month - all venues
Country
Wednesday, June 3 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, June 10 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, June 24 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Country
Thursday, June 4 at 10 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Thursday, June 4 at 8 p.m.
Mr. Henry's -
601 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Free
Country
Saturday, June 6 at 4 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$30.75–$60.50
Country
Sunday, June 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Country
Saturday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Country
Saturday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$30.25–$60
Country
Monday, June 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Friday, June 19 at 10:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$20–$25
Country
Tuesday, June 23 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, June 26 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$45–$65
Country
Friday, June 26 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, June 27 at 7 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$30.75–$70.75
Country
Sunday, June 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...