D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: country events - anytime - all venues
Country
Thursday, January 29 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Thursday, January 29 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, January 31 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Country
Tuesday, February 3 at 8:30 p.m. and Tuesday, February 10 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Wednesday, February 4 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, February 11 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Wednesday, February 4 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$40
Folk
Thursday, February 5 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10
Country
Thursday, February 5 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, February 6 at 10:30 p.m.
Bayou -
2519 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Country
Friday, February 6 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Rock
Saturday, February 7 at 10:30 p.m.
Bayou -
2519 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Country
Sunday, February 8 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Folk
Tuesday, February 10 at 6 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Country
Wednesday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Country
Wednesday, February 11 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Thursday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Country
Friday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Country
Friday, February 13 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Saturday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
Country
Thursday, February 19 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, February 20 at 10:30 p.m.
Bayou -
2519 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Free
Country
Friday, February 20 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, February 20 at 10:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Tuesday, February 24 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Saturday, February 28 at 10 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$12–$15
Country
Wednesday, March 4 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Country
Thursday, March 5 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Country
Thursday, March 5 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$18–$22
Country
Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Country
Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Country
Saturday, March 7 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$22–$25
Country
Tuesday, March 10 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Tuesday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Verizon Center -
601 F St. NW
$28–$62.50
Country
Thursday, March 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$25–$28
Country
Friday, March 20 at 10 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Monday, March 23 at 8 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Thursday, March 26 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Country
Tuesday, March 31 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$12–$15
Country
Wednesday, April 15 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$28–$46
Country
Friday, April 17 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$27–$68
Country
Wednesday, April 22 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...