D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: country events - anytime - all venues
Country
Wednesday, July 8 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 22 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 29 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 5 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 12 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 26 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 2 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, September 9 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Country
Thursday, July 9 at 8 p.m.
Mr. Henry's -
601 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Free
Country
Friday, July 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Friday, July 10 at 7 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$31.25–$56
Country
Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Reston Town Center -
11900 Market St., Reston
Free
Country
Tuesday, July 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Verizon Center -
601 F St. NW
$50.50–$151
Country
Saturday, August 1 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Country
Saturday, August 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Saturday, August 8 at 7 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$32–$61.75
Country
Friday, August 14 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$45
Country
Saturday, August 15 at 7 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$42
Country
Wednesday, August 19 at 8 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$45–$75
Country
Saturday, August 22 at 7 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$40–$199

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...