D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - country events - anytime - all venues
Country
Wednesday, September 9 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 23 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 30 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 7 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 14 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 28 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 4 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 11 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 25 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, December 2 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, December 9 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, December 23 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, December 30 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Country
Wednesday, September 9 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$14
Country
Thursday, September 10 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Country
Thursday, September 10 at 8 p.m.
Mr. Henry's -
601 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Free
Country
Sunday, September 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Tuesday, September 22 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$15–$20
Country
Wednesday, September 23 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Country
Wednesday, September 23 at 6:30 p.m. and Thursday, September 24 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Country
Thursday, September 24 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$12–$15
Country
Friday, September 25 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Saturday, September 26 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$14
Country
Saturday, September 26 at 5 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$30–$210
Country
Sunday, September 27 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55–$75
Country
Saturday, October 3 at 2:30 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$55–$75
Country
Sunday, October 4 at 2:30 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$55–$75
Country
Friday, October 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Sunday, October 11 at 6 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$15
Country
Monday, October 12 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Country
Wednesday, October 14 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$14–$16
Country
Friday, October 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Friday, October 16 at 6:30 p.m. and Saturday, October 17 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$45
Country
Thursday, October 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$18–$20
Country
Thursday, October 22 at 7 p.m. and Thursday, October 22 at 9:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25
Country
Friday, October 23 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Country
Friday, October 23 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, October 24 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$40–$55
Country
Saturday, October 24 at 6 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$17–$20
Country
Friday, October 30 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$25
Country
Thursday, November 5 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Country
Saturday, November 7 at 10 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$13
Country
Tuesday, November 10 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, November 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Country
Tuesday, November 10 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Country
Thursday, November 12 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$40
Country
Sunday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Thursday, November 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$20–$25
Country
Friday, December 4 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$33–$55
Country
Wednesday, December 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...