D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: country events - anytime - all venues
Country
Wednesday, July 30 at 9 p.m., Friday, August 1 at 10 p.m., Wednesday, August 6 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 13 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 20 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 27 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, September 3 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Country
Wednesday, July 30 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$20
Country
Thursday, July 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Country
Friday, August 1 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$60
Country
Friday, August 1 at 5:30 p.m.
Free
Country
Saturday, August 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Saturday, August 2 at 7 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$29.75–$65.25
Country
Saturday, August 2 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, August 2 at 5:30 p.m.
Free
Country
Tuesday, August 5 at 7 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Wednesday, August 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12
Country
Saturday, August 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Folk
Wednesday, August 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$50
Country
Saturday, August 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Saturday, August 16 at 8 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$36–$136
Country
Saturday, August 16 at 8 p.m.
Lubber Run Amphitheater -
N. Columbus St. and 2nd St. N., Arlington
Free
Rock
Sunday, August 17 at 6 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$45
Country
Tuesday, August 19 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$18
Rock
Friday, August 22 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
Country
Saturday, August 23 at 7 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$29.25–$54
Country
Thursday, August 28 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$60
Country
Saturday, August 30 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$38–$58

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...