D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: country events - anytime - all venues
Country
Saturday, February 6 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$23
Country
Tuesday, February 9 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Country
Thursday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Thursday, February 11 at 8 p.m.
Mr. Henry's -
601 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Free
Country
Friday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, February 12 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$22
Country
Saturday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Country
Saturday, February 13 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Monday, February 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Country
Wednesday, February 17 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, February 24 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Country
Wednesday, February 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
Free
Country
Thursday, February 18 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Country
Thursday, February 18 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Country
Thursday, February 18 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$15
Country
Thursday, February 18 at 8 p.m.
Mr. Henry's -
601 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Free
Country
Friday, February 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Thursday, February 25 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$15
Country
Thursday, February 25 at 7 p.m.
Verizon Center -
601 F St. NW
$46–$79.50
Country
Thursday, February 25 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$50–$55
Country
Thursday, February 25 at 8 p.m.
Mr. Henry's -
601 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Free
Country
Friday, February 26 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Country
Friday, February 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Country
Friday, February 26 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$15–$20
Country
Saturday, February 27 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$16.25–$24.75
Country
Monday, February 29 at 6 p.m.
Free
Country
Wednesday, March 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Country
Wednesday, March 2 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$23–$25
Country
Thursday, March 3 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$40
Country
Friday, March 4 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, March 5 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Country
Friday, March 4 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Country
Saturday, March 5 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$15–$20
Country
Sunday, March 6 at 2:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Country
Thursday, March 10 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Country
Thursday, March 10 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Country
Friday, March 11 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, March 12 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Country
Friday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Saturday, March 12 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$8–$10
Country
Saturday, March 12 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 19 at 3 p.m., Saturday, March 19 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 20 at 3 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$25–$63
Country
Sunday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Country
Thursday, March 17 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, March 18 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$20–$25
Country
Friday, March 18 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27–$30
Country
Saturday, March 19 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Country
Sunday, March 20 at 3 p.m.
AMP by Strathmore -
11810 Grand Park Ave., North Bethesda
$15–$25
Country
Sunday, March 20 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, March 20 at 7 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$55
Country
Tuesday, March 22 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$25.50
Country
Saturday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Monday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$20–$25
Country
Sunday, April 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Sunday, April 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Country
Wednesday, April 6 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$14
Country
Wednesday, April 6 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$23.50
Country
Saturday, April 9 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Country
Friday, April 15 at 9 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$25–$30
Country
Saturday, April 16 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$18
Country
Wednesday, April 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Country
Thursday, April 21 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$15
Country
Sunday, April 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$22
Country
Sunday, April 24 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15–$17
Country
Friday, April 29 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$25
Country
Sunday, May 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Friday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
Country
Friday, May 6 at 8 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$25
Country
Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$55–$75
Country
Thursday, May 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$50–$691.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...