D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: comedy shows - this month - all venues
Comedy
Thursday, October 2 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$49.50–$89.50
Comedy
Thursday, October 2 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Comedy
Friday, October 3 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$25
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 3 at 6 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$20
Comedy
Saturday, October 4 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Comedy
Friday, October 3 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 3 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, October 4 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 4 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 5 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Saturday, October 4 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$15
Comedy
Saturday, October 4 at 8 p.m.
$29.99–$39.99
Comedy
Saturday, October 4 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, October 4 at 11 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Comedy
Saturday, October 4 at 6 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$35
Comedy
Sunday, October 5 at 6 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$25
Comedy
Tuesday, October 7 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$104.50–$177.50
Comedy
Wednesday, October 8 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$37.50
Comedy
Thursday, October 9 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 10 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 10 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, October 11 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 11 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 12 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Thursday, October 9 at 7 p.m. and Thursday, October 9 at 10 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$39.50
Comedy
Friday, October 10 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 11 at 7 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$47.75–$98
Theater
Sunday, October 12 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$25–$60
Comedy
Monday, October 13 at 6 p.m.
Free
Comedy
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$48–$68
Comedy
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$40–$60
Comedy
Saturday, October 18 at 9 p.m.
Georgetown University -
3700 O St. NW
$6
Comedy
Friday, October 17 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, October 18 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$25
Comedy
Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$25–$50
Comedy
Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$33–$47.50
Comedy
Thursday, October 16 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 17 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 18 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 19 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20–$22
Gospel
Sunday, October 19 at 4 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$32–$47
Comedy
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 24 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 25 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 26 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$35
Comedy
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$46.50–$61.50
Comedy
Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 31 at 8 p.m. and Friday, October 31 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...