D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: comedy shows - anytime - all venues
Comedy
Saturday, August 29 at 8 p.m., Saturday, August 29 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, August 30 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
The former host of "Comic View" and alumnus of Shaq's "All Star-Comedy Jam" will be bringing his energetic brand of comedy to the DC Improv to promote his new Netflix special, "Racially Motivated."
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$25–$30
Comedy
Sunday, September 6 at 6 p.m. and Sunday, September 6 at 8:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$40
Comedy
Thursday, September 17 at 6 p.m.
Free
Comedy
Friday, September 18 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20
Comedy
Sunday, September 27 at 6:30 p.m.
AMP by Strathmore -
11810 Grand Park Ave., North Bethesda
$30–$40
Comedy
Tuesday, September 29 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$27.50
Comedy
Wednesday, September 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Comedy
Thursday, October 1 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Comedy
Sunday, October 4 at 7 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$55–$89.96
Comedy
Tuesday, October 6 at 6:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
Comedy
Wednesday, October 7 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20
Comedy
Saturday, October 10 at 6:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 11 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$39.50
Comedy
Thursday, October 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Comedy
Sunday, October 18 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Comedy
Saturday, October 24 at 8 p.m.
$20–$23
Comedy
Sunday, November 1 at 6 p.m.
Free
Comedy
Saturday, November 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Comedy
Saturday, November 7 at 6:30 p.m. and Saturday, November 7 at 10 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$39.50
Comedy
Friday, November 20 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, November 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Comedy
Wednesday, December 30 at 6 p.m.
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...