D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: comedy shows - anytime - all venues
Comedy
Saturday, April 25 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, April 25 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$25
Comedy
Saturday, April 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, April 25 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Sunday, April 26 at 6 p.m.
Free
Comedy
Friday, May 1 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 2 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, May 2 at 9:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25
Comedy
Thursday, May 7 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 8 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 8 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 9 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 9 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22
Comedy
Saturday, May 9 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$20
Comedy
Sunday, May 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$35
Comedy
Friday, May 15 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 15 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 17 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22
Comedy
Saturday, May 16 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Comedy
Saturday, May 23 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, May 23 at 10 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Comedy
Thursday, May 28 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 29 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 29 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 31 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22–$25
Comedy
Friday, May 29 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$45
Comedy
Saturday, June 6 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, June 6 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Comedy
Thursday, June 11 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$29.50
Comedy
Friday, July 10 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$25
Comedy
Friday, August 14 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, August 14 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, August 15 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, August 15 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$22

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...