D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: comedy shows - anytime - all venues
Comedy
Thursday, April 24 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 25 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 25 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, April 26 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, April 26 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$25
Comedy
Saturday, April 26 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$57.50
Comedy
Friday, April 25 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 26 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, April 26 at 9:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$37.75–$53
Comedy
Wednesday, April 30 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Comedy
Thursday, May 1 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Thursday, May 1 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$10
Comedy
Wednesday, April 30 at 8 p.m., Thursday, May 1 at 8 p.m. and Friday, May 2 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$42–$75
Comedy
Friday, May 2 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 3 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, May 3 at 9:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25
Comedy
Friday, May 2 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 2 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 3 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 3 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 4 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$25
Comedy
Sunday, May 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$30
Comedy
Thursday, May 8 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 9 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 9 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 10 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 10 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$30
Comedy
Friday, May 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Comedy
Friday, May 30 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 31 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 31 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, June 1 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...