D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: comedy shows - anytime - all venues
Comedy
Thursday, July 31 at 6 p.m.
Free
Comedy
Friday, August 1 at 10 p.m.
DC Arts Center -
2438 18th St. NW
$10
Comedy
Friday, August 1 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, August 2 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, August 8 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, August 9 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, August 15 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, August 16 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, August 22 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, August 23 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, August 29 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, August 30 at 7:30 p.m.
$36

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...