D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: classical events - anytime - all venues
Classical
Friday, July 31 at 6 p.m. and Saturday, August 1 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Saturday, August 1 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$58
Classical
Wednesday, August 5 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Saturday, August 8 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$75
Classical
Friday, August 21 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$60
Classical
Saturday, August 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Reston Town Center -
11900 Market St., Reston
Free
Classical
Saturday, September 19 at 8 p.m.
$20–$30
Classical
Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
AMP by Strathmore -
11810 Grand Park Ave., North Bethesda
$30–$40
Classical
Sunday, October 18 at 5 p.m.
$15–$25
Classical
Thursday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Classical
Friday, November 13 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Classical
Sunday, November 22 at 4:30 p.m.
$15–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...