D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: classical events - anytime - all venues
Classical
Saturday, April 4 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Wednesday, April 8 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Thursday, April 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
$22.50–$25
Classical
Friday, April 10 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Classical
Friday, April 10 at 8 p.m., Saturday, April 11 at 5 p.m., Saturday, April 11 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, April 12 at 2 p.m.
Folger Elizabethan Theatre -
201 E. Capitol St. SE
$37
Classical
Saturday, April 11 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, April 12 at 3 p.m.
$5–$80
Classical
Sunday, April 12 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Friday, April 17 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Saturday, April 18 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, April 19 at 3:30 p.m.
Casa Italiana -
595 1/2 3rd St. NW
$16–$35
Classical
Sunday, April 19 at 3 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
Free
Classical
Sunday, April 19 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Thursday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
$22.50–$25
Classical
Friday, April 24 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Classical
Saturday, April 25 at 1 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
Free
Classical
Sunday, April 26 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, April 26 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Thursday, April 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Freer Gallery of Art -
Jefferson Drive & 12th Street SW
Free
Classical
Sunday, May 3 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30–$50
Classical
Sunday, May 3 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Tuesday, May 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Robert E. Parilla Performing Arts Center -
51 Mannakee St., Rockville
Free
Classical
Wednesday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Freer Gallery of Art -
Jefferson Drive & 12th Street SW
Free
Classical
Saturday, May 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$14–$20
Classical
Saturday, May 9 at 2 p.m.
$35
Classical
Sunday, May 10 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...