D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: classical events - anytime - all venues
Classical
Sunday, May 24 at 3 p.m.
Free
Classical
Monday, May 25 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, May 29 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 30 at 8 p.m.
Source Theatre -
1835 14th St. NW
$16–$35
Classical
Saturday, May 30 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Sunday, May 31 at 2 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, June 5 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, June 6 at 2:30 p.m.
Mexican Cultural Institute -
2829 16th St. NW
$16–$35
Classical
Thursday, June 11 at 12:30 p.m., Thursday, June 11 at 1:30 p.m. and Thursday, June 11 at 2:30 p.m.
National Museum of American History -
14th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Thursday, June 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Classical
Friday, June 19 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$58
Classical
Sunday, June 21 at 5 p.m.
Freer Gallery of Art -
Jefferson Drive & 12th Street SW
Free
Classical
Sunday, June 21 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$75
Classical
Thursday, June 25 at 10:30 a.m.
Wolf Trap Theatre-in-the-Woods -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$8
Classical
Sunday, June 28 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30–$50
Classical
Saturday, July 4 at 3 p.m.
Castleton Farms -
663 Castleton View Rd., Castleton
$20–$40
Classical
Sunday, July 5 at 11 a.m. and Saturday, July 18 at 11 a.m.
Castleton Farms -
663 Castleton View Rd., Castleton
$20–$50
Classical
Saturday, July 11 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$75
Classical
Saturday, July 18 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$45
Classical
Sunday, July 19 at 2 p.m.
Castleton Farms -
663 Castleton View Rd., Castleton
$20–$85
Classical
Saturday, August 1 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$58
Classical
Saturday, August 8 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$75
Classical
Friday, August 21 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$60
Classical
Saturday, August 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Reston Town Center -
11900 Market St., Reston
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...