D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: blues events - this month - all venues
Blues
Saturday, November 1 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, November 1 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, November 1 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, November 28 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, November 1 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Blues
Saturday, November 1 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Sunday, November 2 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, November 23 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Wednesday, November 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Thursday, November 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Blues
Thursday, November 6 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, November 7 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$15
Blues
Monday, November 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$79.50
Blues
Tuesday, November 11 at 7 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$20–$25
Rock
Friday, November 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Monday, November 17 at 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, November 18 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, November 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Blues
Thursday, November 20 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$35
Blues
Saturday, November 22 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, November 28 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$20
Rock
Saturday, November 29 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$79–$125

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...