D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - blues events - this month - all venues
Blues
Thursday, July 10 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, July 11 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Jazz
Friday, July 11 at 10 p.m.
Acre 121 -
1400 Irving St. NW
$5
Blues
Friday, July 11 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, July 11 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Friday, July 11 at 7 p.m., Saturday, July 12 at 7 p.m., Friday, July 18 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, July 19 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, July 12 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, July 12 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Sunday, July 13 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, July 27 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Wednesday, July 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15
Blues
Thursday, July 17 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$33–$123
Rock
Thursday, July 17 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, July 18 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, July 19 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, July 20 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$32–$68
Blues
Thursday, July 10, Thursday, July 17, Thursday, July 24 & Thursday, July 31 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, July 25 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, July 25 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, July 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Blues
Saturday, July 26 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, July 26 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Wednesday, July 30 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$20–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...