D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: blues events - this month - all venues
Blues
Friday, February 12 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, February 13 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$22.50
Blues
Saturday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Blues
Sunday, February 14 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Blues
Sunday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$40
Blues
Friday, February 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Blues
Friday, February 19 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Blues
Monday, February 22 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20.50–$25.50
Blues
Tuesday, February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Blues
Tuesday, February 23 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, February 23 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Blues
Wednesday, February 24 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$20–$25
Blues
Friday, February 26 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, February 26 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, February 27 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...