D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: blues events - this month - all venues
Blues
Wednesday, March 4 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, March 4 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Blues
Friday, March 6 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, March 7 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Wednesday, March 11 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Blues
Friday, March 13 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, March 14 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Thursday, March 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$12
Blues
Friday, March 20 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, March 21 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Thursday, March 26 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, March 27 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, March 28 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, March 28 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...