D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-guide - blues events - anytime - all venues
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, April 16 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$12.50–$17.50
Blues
Thursday, April 17 & Thursday, April 24 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, April 18 at 10:30 p.m.
Bayou -
2519 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, April 19 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, April 19 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, April 19 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Wednesday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Folk
Wednesday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Funk & R&B
Thursday, April 24 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$40
Funk & R&B
Friday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
$28.50–$33.50
Blues
Friday, April 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Blues
Friday, April 25 at 10 p.m. and Friday, May 23 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$25
Blues
Saturday, April 26 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 26 at 9:30 p.m.
$26–$30
Blues
Saturday, April 26 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, May 24 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, May 2 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, May 3 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, May 9 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, May 10 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Rock
Tuesday, May 13 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$30
Rock
Friday, May 16 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$43–$83
Blues
Friday, May 16 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, April 18 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, May 17 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...