D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: blues events - anytime - all venues
Blues
Saturday, May 23 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, June 27 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Thursday, May 28 at 8:30 p.m., Thursday, June 4 at 8:30 p.m., Thursday, June 11 at 8:30 p.m., Thursday, June 18 at 8:30 p.m. and Thursday, June 25 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, May 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Reston Town Center -
11900 Market St., Reston
Free
Blues
Tuesday, June 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Blues
Friday, June 5 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, June 6 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, June 12 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$24
Blues
Friday, June 12 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, June 13 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$22
Blues
Saturday, June 13 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, June 19 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, June 20 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Tuesday, June 23 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$38–$55
Blues
Friday, June 26 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, July 3 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, June 26 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, July 17 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Blues
Friday, July 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Blues
Saturday, July 18 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Blues
Friday, July 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...