D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: blues events - anytime - all venues
Jazz
Sunday, August 30, Sunday, September 6 & Sunday, September 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Wednesday, September 2, Wednesday, September 9 & Wednesday, September 16 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, September 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, September 19 at 9 p.m., Saturday, October 17 at 9 p.m., Saturday, November 21 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, December 19 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, September 25 at 9 p.m., Friday, October 23 at 9 p.m. and Friday, November 27 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, September 26 at 9 p.m., Saturday, October 24 at 9 p.m., Saturday, November 28 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, December 26 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Monday, September 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$89.50
Blues
Friday, October 2 at 9 p.m., Friday, November 6 at 9 p.m. and Friday, December 4 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, October 3 at 9 p.m., Saturday, November 7 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, December 5 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Sunday, October 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$18
Blues
Friday, October 9 at 9 p.m., Friday, November 13 at 9 p.m. and Friday, December 11 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, October 10 at 9 p.m., Saturday, November 14 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, December 12 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Wednesday, October 14 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$38–$55
Blues
Wednesday, October 14 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Blues
Friday, October 16 at 9 p.m., Friday, November 20 at 9 p.m. and Friday, December 18 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Sunday, September 6 at 9 p.m., Sunday, September 20 at 9 p.m., Sunday, October 4 at 9 p.m., Sunday, October 18 at 9 p.m., Sunday, November 1 at 9 p.m., Sunday, November 15 at 9 p.m., Sunday, November 29 at 9 p.m., Sunday, December 13 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, December 27 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Thursday, November 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Blues
Friday, November 6 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$20
Blues
Wednesday, November 18 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Blues
Saturday, November 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27
Blues
Friday, November 27 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...