D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-guide - all kinds of events - this month - Rock & Roll Hotel
Rock
Tuesday, February 9 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
DJ Nights
Thursday, February 11 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Friday, February 12 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Friday, February 12 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Friday, February 12 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 13 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 13, Saturday, February 20 & Saturday, February 27 at 11:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Wednesday, February 17 at 6 a.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$21.60–$37.05
Rock
Thursday, February 18 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
DJ Nights
Friday, February 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 20 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 20 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Sunday, February 21 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Wednesday, February 24 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Thursday, February 25 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Hip-Hop
Friday, February 26 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20
Rock
Saturday, February 27 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$18
Rock
Sunday, February 28 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12–$14

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...